First Paige Post!

Dear Lovlies,

I am Paige Hylander! I am the Beta of HAED’S led by Chloe Mcmyers. I call her Chlo but only i am alowed to ;).

I am the funnest blonde you will ever meet. I can liven up any boring old party but most importantly i can bring the best dance moves on the floor. I am also known for my laziness lol not my best quality lets say. I would write more but my maltipoo puppy is whining to go.

Until next post!

Tumblr_luy1utxvld1r4t2zqo1_500_large

-Paige 😛

Leave a Reply

